Anglesey Records

TimeClassDriverMachineSpeed (Mph)
1:02.829Open Sportscar SeriesJim Hutchinson Jade 3 88.81
1:04.916Mono 2000Tristan CliffeDallara F39785.95
1:05.715Mono 1000Chris WoodhouseJKS 0484.91
1:06.913Mono 1400Stephen BrooksJKS 0383.39
1:07.241Open Sportscar SeriesGuy Parr Nemesis GT Sports82.98
1:07.946Mono 2000 classicTristan CliffeReynard 88382.12
1:08.108Open Sportscar SeriesRobin BrownRadical Prosport 81.92
1:08.281Open Sportscar SeriesAke BornebuschRadical Pro681.72
1:11.070Mono 1800John LoebellVan Diemen RF0078.51
1:11.261Mono 1600Ewen SergisonSwift SC99k78.30
Lee Morgan's Personal Best

Set on the west coast of Anglesey, overlooking the Irish Sea and the Snowdonia mountain range beyond, Anglesey Circuit provides visitors with a challenging and exciting circuit in a breathtaking location.